Friendship

I was inside wanting to go outside but had nobody to play with and had nothing to do. Until, I met Ethan Brown!

Ethan was my very first friend . I found out that he’d moved from Illinois over the summer and that he didn’t have any friends yet, so I went to his house and introduced my self to him and his parents. Later on in that day he came over and asked if I wanted to go hang out at his house for the evening. But, it could not be long because we had school tomorrow.

At school the next day we had a new seating chart and I got to sit by the new kid Ethan Brown. During class we always kicked each other and threw paper balls at each other. The next day we went on a field trip to the capital  and Ethan didn’t know much at all about it. But Ethan really enjoyed the trip.

During sixth grade we started to not like the same things and started to hang out with different friends then we started to not hang out at all. That’s when we found new friends. My new friend was Jace.

Friendship is an important thing to have in your life it can take you long ways in life.

One thought on “Friendship

  1. This post is very understandable to me. I liked this blog post because of the way you used descriptive details. It was very well written and I like your choice of words. What do you plan on writing about next?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *