Week 3: Favorite Quote

“Don’t be afraid of failure. This is the way to succeed.”

-LeBron James

LeBron James is a famous professional NBA basketball player for the Miami Heat.

This quote means every time you fail it can only make you much more stronger.  It can also mean never give up because, it will eventually make you stronger.

To me this means every time you fail at something, doesn’t matter what it is, it will only improve your skills at that subject or talent and make you stronger every time You end up failing.

2 thoughts on “Week 3: Favorite Quote

  1. This quote has inspired me to play hard, and I do just that in baseball. LeBron James is a basketball player, but still.

  2. Hi I’m Nick, I was looking at blogs and saw this post, it really inspired me even though it’s LeBron because I am probably the biggest Kobe Bryant fan alive. It seems like your a basketball player well I am too that’s why this really inspires and motivates me . That quote is really cool it’s cool that you like it.

    Check out my blog 👇

    http://nicko6.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *